Part-Time Online





Part-Time Online

Home Business - Business Opportunities - Successful Business - Business Tips

Make Money Online - Network Marketing - Starting A Business - Business Ideas






The Absolute Cheapest Way To Start A Doggy Daycare Business

RRP $13.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Do you want to be your own boss and start one of the most simple, easy and profitable home-based businesses out there today? Would you believe me if I told you I could show you how to easily start an Doggy Daycare Business, get new clients quickly but cheaply and make a great full time living with a part-time. I'm here to tell you that anybody can do it. My name is Bernard Savage and together with several other successful Business owners we have come up with the answer to your question. What is the fastest way to start and run a successful Doggy Daycare Business starting with no money? Simply having a business plan to start and run a Doggy Daycare Business is not enough. Just because someone told you how they run their Doggy Daycare Business doesn't mean yours will be a success. What can you do to ensure that you get enough new clients, maintain a professional business appearance and beat your competition? The real trick is knowing how to get new clients fast, manage those clients and charging them the right price. It's in knowing how to get your current clients to work for you and help you get new clients. With the help of proven Doggy Daycare Business owners we have developed the ultimate system that gets unbelievable results. When you use these proven techniques, you get clients and make a ton of money. In order to help you start and thrive with your Doggy Daycare Business we put together an all-inclusive easy money making system that give you everything you need to make your Doggy Daycare Business a giant success. Lean surprising inside secrets of running a successful Doggy Daycare business starting with no money, earning $60 to $300 per hour. Whether you want to start a Doggy Daycare business, a pet sitting service or something in between. This system will give you everything you need to start making $1000.00 per week in the next 30 days! 8.5" x 11" (21.59 x 27.94 cm) Black & White on White paper 88 pages ISBN-13: 978-1493713141 (Create Space-Assigned) ISBN-10: 1493713140


A Risk Management Approach To Business Continuity

RRP $37.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

First Practical Guide to Integrating Risk Management, Business Continuity Management and Corporate Governance From Two World-Renowned BCM Pioneers Who Have Served on the British Standards Institution (BSI) Team Creating a British and International Standard for Risk Management. The U.S. Department of Homeland Security (DHS) is currently developing disaster preparedness standards for businesses. DHS is incorporating language from the British Standards Institution (BSI) because it "provides a management systems approach to business continuity and integrates risk management disciplines and processes." The two authors of this now classic text in the field have been directly involved in developing those BSI standards. Here they bring you a distillation of their worldwide experience in pioneering the integration of the disciplines of risk management and business continuity. This practical guide is endorsed by: * * * The Business Continuity Institute * * * The Institute for Risk Management * * * Disaster Recovery Institute International It includes numerous helpful features: * * * Chapter objectives, summaries and bibliographies; charts, sample forms, checklists throughout * * * Plentiful case studies, in boxed text, drawn from enterprises around the globe, including the UK, US, Europe, Australia, Asia, etc. * * * Boxed inserts summarizing key concepts * * * Glossy of 150 risk management and business continuity terms * * * Timely topics, including stakeholder management, supplier management, outsourcing, the people factor, technology recovery, and communication, both internally and externally. * * * Wide range of challenges, including supply chain disruptions, media and brand attack, product contamination and product recall, bomb threats, chemical and biological threats, etc. * * * Instructions for designing/executing team exercises with role playing to rehearse scenarios * * * Guidance on how to develop a business continuity plan, including a Business Impact Analysis * * * Ideal for senior undergraduate, MBA, certificate, corporate training programs; in use at 50+ campuses worldwide * * * Instructor Materials on CD, including PowerPoint slides and syllabus for 12-week course with lecture outlines/notes, quizzes, reading assignments, discussion topics, projects * * * Authors with extensive international experience in all aspects of risk management and business continuity, having worked with organizations in a combined total of 50 countries The authors' message is that risk management has become a strategic tool in managing all risk across an organization, and that BCM forms one more important tool in a much wider and coordinated risk management program. They are now complementary disciplines that must be understood and supported by your organization as a whole, including CEO's, directors, non- executive directors, risk managers, continuity managers, internal and external auditors, investment managers, compliance managers, finance directors, human resource managers, project managers, regulators, corporate trainers and other stakeholders. After discussing the relationship between risk management and BCM, the authors take the reader through the business continuity management cycle: how to understand the organization and its culture; continuity strategies; how to develop and implement a business continuity response, including developing a Business Impact Analysis; building and embedding a business continuity culture; testing/exercising a plan, along with benchmarking, maintenance and audit. "This book is a must read for those senior managers, risk managers and continuity managers who have the vision to see both the new opportunities and the new responsibilities of business continuity management." - George J. Mitchell, Chairman, DLA Piper Rudnick Gray Cary; Former Senate Majority Leader and U.S. Senator for Maine.


This Business Of Relief

RRP $252.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

The South has been largely overlooked in the debates prompted by the wave of welfare reforms during the 1990s. This book helps correct that imbalance. Using Richmond, Virginia, as an example, Elna C. Green looks at issues and trends related to two centuries of relief for the needy and dependent in the urban South. Throughout, she links her findings to the larger narrative of welfare history in the United States. She ties social-welfare policy in the South to other southern histories, showing how each period left its own mark on policies and their implementation--from colonial poor laws to homes for children orphaned in the Civil War to the New Deal's public works projects.

Green also covers the South's ongoing urbanization and industrialization, the selective application of social services along racial and gender lines, debates over the "deserving" and "undeserving" poor, the professionalization of social work, and the lasting effects of New Deal money and regulations on the region.

This groundbreaking study sheds light on a variety of key public and private welfare issues--in history and in the present, and in terms of welfare recipients and providers.


The Girl From Home

RRP $19.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

A "gripping thriller" (Publishers Weekly) featuring page-turning tension, psychological twists and turns, and an unforgettable voice, perfect for fans of Patricia Highsmith and Gillian Flynn.

Jonathan Caine is a true master of the universe-a currency arbitrageur earning millions with a trophy wife, a penthouse condo with a view of the Statute of Liberty, and the desire for more-when his world comes crashing down. In the midst of this donward spiral, Jonathan returns to his hometown to care for his ailing father and attend his twenty-fifth high school reunion, where he becomes reacquainted with former prom queen Jacqueline Williams. Back in the day, Jackie didn't even know Jonathan existed, but now she is intrigued by the man he has become. Yet their budding relationship has problems, not the least of which is that Jackie doesn't know the full truth about Jonathan, and she's married to a jealous and abusive man. Jonathan is determined to learn from her mistakes, but is he capable of complete transformation? Or will a shocking temptation test his desire for redemption beyond anything he could have imagined?


How To Build A Board And Care Facility Business

RRP $18.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

In clear, easy-to-grasp language, the author covers many of the topics that you will need to know in order to launch and run a successful business venture.



Search

Part-Time Online Articles

Home Business Business Opportunities Successful Business Business Tips
Make Money Online Network Marketing Starting A Business Business Ideas
Business Directory

Part-Time Online Books

Home Business Business Opportunities Successful Business Business Tips
Make Money Online Network Marketing Starting A Business Business Ideas
Business Directory

Part-Time Online